top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Birthday Whatsapp Status For Friend

Updated: Sep 19, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Birthday Status For Friend but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Birthday Status For Friend in English…


Birthday Whatsapp Status For Friend
Birthday Whatsapp Status For Friend

My sweet friend, my precious friend, meeting you is indeed a blessing, you’ve been so wonderful

Grow higher, grow bigger, more wisdom, more years and more blessings are yours, today and evermore

Birthdays are special days, Meant to specially celebrate special people, I hope you have a special day

My friend is your special day, and I wish you a splendid morning, a thrilling day and pleasant evening

May God grant your heart desires, May He bless and keep you, and may your joy be full, Happy Birthday.

We’ve been together through thick and thin, in good and bad times and you’ve proven to be a loyal friend

Greater years, plenty blessings, more prosperity and fulfilment are my wishes for you, today and evermore

Wishing you an unexplainable day of peace, a wonderful year of goodness and a lifetime filled with prosperity

Birthdays are special days of our life meant to be celebrated, you are special my friend and I celebrate you,

Birthdays are special days of our lives, that reminds us we are not getting younger, but getting closer to our dreams

I May not be a perfect friend, I may not have the best gift but in my heart are wishes and prayers to keep you all your days

Happy Birthday my awesome friend, and even more awesome individual, and may every moment of your life be as awesome as our friendship.

I wish you happy birthday, greater years, brighter days, peaceful life, happiness and prosperity are my wishes for you, happy birthday.

I’ve waited for this day for so long and it’s finally here, I am so glad that you are a year older, prettier, wiser and closer to all your dreams

60 seconds of joy, 60 minutes of peace, 24 hrs of laughter, 7 days of fun, 12 months of love and 365 days of blessings to keep you through your new age

As my best friend that you are, my wish is to make sure you have the best birthday ever, am so glad and honoured to have you as my best friend, happy birthday.

These are my prayers for you, I pray your light shines brighter, your way clearer and your years greater, I wish you long life and prosperity, Happy Birthday my friend.

Birthdays are days we celebrate precious people in our lives, reaching out to them, making them know how much we care for them, you are special my friend and I celebrate you

For your special day, I tried to find the best words to tell you how I feel about you, I could only think of one and that is, you are wonderful, so wonderful and unique to me than everyone I have known, Happy Birthday.

True friends give us beautiful and pleasant memories true friends are great and unique, they make us see reasons to live even when life turns its ugly face, you are a true friend, you are unique and beautiful, Happy Birthday.



<< Previous Post

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page