top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Breakup Whatsapp Status For Boys

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Breakup Status For Boys but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Breakup Status For Boys in English…


Breakup Whatsapp Status For Boys
Breakup Whatsapp Status For Boys

I wish you weren’t in my dreams.

When they leave, you just feel lost.

You made me feel like you really love me.

I have decided to stay quiet when you hurt me.

Sometimes, only pain and patience can prove it.

When You Sit Alone ?? You Sit With Your Past ?..:(

And then you just left like nothing ever mattered.

Sometimes, you have to smile to hold back the tears.

This is the problem with getting attached to someone.

Love can’t be proved with poems, promises or presents….

That sad moment when you realize your childhood is over.

Sadness is when your best friend gets another best friend

I feel so far away from the one I wish to hold in my arms

To tell you the truth, I’ve just been avoiding everything.

Just because I moved on doesn’t mean I won’t be here if you

Don’t fear failure so much that you refuse to try new things.

If you can’t save the relationship, at least save your pride.

change your mind. You always have a special place in my heart.

It’s hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone when your heart still does.

A break up is like a broken mirror. It is better to leave it broken than hurt yourself to fix it.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page