top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Confused Status For Whatsapp

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Confused Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Confused Status in English…


Confused Status For Whatsapp
Confused Status For Whatsapp

  • · I wish we can be more than what we are now but I do not even really know what we are now.

  • · You either love a person or you don’t but the truth is you can feel both at the same time.

  • · I have long wondered how I got through my first heart break, I am not ready for the second.

  • · I want to let go because you are hurting me but I still feel the same way about you so how?

  • · Either I leave now or I keep hoping that you will learn to like me back and I am just lost.

  • · You can’t even see just how much I truly feel for you and yet you think that I am just okay.

  • · Being a confused love person is hard, it is like you won’t be able to focus on what happens.

  • · Love is but another confusing thing that we are all trapped in, the webs you cannot get out.

  • · The truth is I do not even want to know what is real, I am so scared of things that are new.

  • · You fall for people because you do and it is confusing when you try to figure out the reason.

  • · The truth is that I tried to ignore you for the longest time but here you come and mess me up.

  • · Stop being that person who tries to confuse other people on how they feel about another, girl.

  • · I may just need a map to get to where I want to be because it is so hard to figure things out.

  • · Can we just talk about confused love and actually try to figure it out even better than before.

  • · I think I fell for you halfway and I am not even sure where I am right now, either here or not.

  • · My mind is telling me to forget you but my heart is still telling me that it loves you so much.

  • · You need to stop being confused love, just focus on the things that are on hand, you’ll get by.

  • · I want to love a person but I do not know if it is possible to do so now until the end of time.

  • · I love her in that half-hearted way of mine, loving her and yet not loving her at all, I think.

  • · You shared every secret with me but you will not let me inside that heart of yours, how is that?



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page