top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Flirt Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Flirt Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Flirt Status in English…


Flirt Whatsapp Status
Flirt Whatsapp Status

  • I'm 50% single.

  • I LOVE the way you HURT me!

  • You are the like of my like.

  • I'm falling in like you know.

  • I dont need to dream, I got you!

  • Stolen kisses are always sweetest..

  • Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

  • God was showing off when He created you.

  • I love the way you walk, talk and laugh.

  • It makes me smile to wake up next to you.

  • What time do you have to be back in heaven?

  • When I count my blessings, I count you twice.

  • Talking to you is the favourite part of my day.

  • I can't read lips unless they're touching mine.

  • I can't read lips unless they are touching mine.

  • Hello, I'm a thief, and I'm here to steal your heart.

  • Did the sun just come out or did you just smile at me?

  • I am so much better at text flirting than real flirting.

  • Do you have any sunscreen? Because you are burning me up.

  • Every morning I wake up happy b'coz I know I will see you.



<< Previous Post

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page