top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Food Status For Whatsapp

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Food Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Food Status in English…


Food Status For Whatsapp
Food Status For Whatsapp

  • · When I am eating I am deaf and dumb.

  • · Everything you see I owe to spaghetti.

  • · Life is a combination of magic and pasta.

  • · A balanced diet is a cookie in each hand.

  • · I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge.

  • · Food is an important part of a balanced diet.

  • · You don’t need a silver fork to eat good food.

  • · All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast.

  • · There is no sincerer love than the love of food.

  • · Soup is just a way of screwing you out of a meal.

  • · People who Love to eat are always the Best People.

  • · Sex is good, but not as good as fresh, sweet corn.

  • · Is there gonna be food?” “Yeah” OK, then I’m coming.

  • · True beauty is within” for example opening your fridge.

  • · Salt is born of the purest of parents: the sun and the sea.

  • · Ask not what you can do for your country. Ask what’s for lunch.

  • · If someone else is paying for it, food just tastes a lot better.

  • · We must have a pie. Stress cannot exist in the presence of a pie.

  • · Great food is like great sex. The more you have the more you want.

  • · I just stepped on cornflakes. Now, I am officially a serial killer.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page