top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Marriage Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Marriage Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Marriage Status in English…


Marriage Whatsapp Status
Marriage Whatsapp Status

On the road to Mr./Mrs.

Life version 2.0 begins now!

OMG OMG OMG can’t believe it’s done!

Me and my wife lived happily for twenty years…. then we met.

She/He said Yes, so did I. Just got married. Keep us in your prayers!

Uh oh! Did we just promise to put up with each other’s annoying habits forever?

Marriage isn’t so long way away. Yes, I’m very close too and getting married soon.

We just did it! She said yes and I just can’t wait. Shower us with your good wishes!

I’m grateful for that I got the one who will fill the gaps in my life. #just_got_married

Therefore I’m ready for getting married and settling down. Hope it will be happy and more.

Make way for us, we’re too hurry to the honeymoon. Take a vow from the just married couple.

Marriage is the golden ring in a chain whose beginning is a glance and whose ending is Eternity.

BIG NEWS!!! Have the Pleasure of announcing the marriage of Mr.—- and Mrs.—-. They just tied the knot.

Save the date(00.00.00) we’re getting married soon. We just go with the flow. Eat, drink and make merry!

The reality of getting married, it really changed things into something beautiful. There was a transformation.

Marriage – the roots are deep, the covenant is solid, love is sweet, life is hard, and God is good. #got_married

We’re tying the knot! We are very excited to announce that we’re engaged and wanted you to be the first to know!

She stole my heart and I just still her last name and changed it according to our family tradition. Congrats to us!

Yes, we have tied the knot and aim to be the best couple to spend this life happily ever after. Please, pray for us!

God has gifted us with a great blessing, that of bringing us together. I am glad to announce, that we got engaged. Bless our love.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page