top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Men Status For Whatsapp

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Men Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Men Status in English…

Men Status For Whatsapp
Men Status For Whatsapp

  • · Always trying to cool my self

  • · I forgive but I never forget.

  • · It’s not my attitude, It’s my style.

  • · Boys lie more, but girls lie better.

  • · I am a hot dude with a cool attitude.

  • · People with status don’t need status..

  • · Silence is the best response to a fool.

  • · Hate girls except the girl reading this.

  • · Don’t hate me, just get to know me first!

  • · Forget the haters…cause some body loves you

  • · Boys are great, Every girl should have one.

  • · Excellence is not a skill, It is an attitude.

  • · A naughty thought a day keeps the stress away.

  • · When I was born..Devil said..”Oh Shit..!! Competition”.

  • · Boys never realize how much one little thing can hurt a girl.

  • · A man in love is incomplete until he is married. Then he’s finished.

  • · I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.

  • · Guys have no idea how long something they said can stay in a girl’s mind.

  • · My Girlfriend says I need to be more affectionate…Now I have 2 Girlfriends!

  • · Men hang out in bars for one of two reasons: Either they have no wife to go home to, or they do.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page