top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Sad Whatsapp Status

Updated: Sep 19, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sad Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Sad Status in English…


Sad Whatsapp Status
Sad Whatsapp Status

I Hope You’Ll Realize How Much You’Re Hurting Me Some Day.

Every Time I Trust Somebody, They Show Me Why I Shouldn’T.

I Really Need To Stop Being So Emotional About Everything.

The Root Of Disappointment Comes From Holding Expectation.

It Hurts To Let Go, But Sometimes It Hurts More To Hold On.

I Miss The The Time When I Actually Meant Something To You.

I Wanted To Text You But I Remembered We Don’T Talk Anymore.

Oh, I’M Sorry. I Forgot. I Only Exist When You Need Something.

Smiling Has Always Been Easier Than Explaining Why You’Re Sad.

I Wish My Brain Had A Map To Tell Me Where My Heart Should Go.

Its So Hard To Pretend Not To Love A Person When You Really Do.

Love Sometimes Comes Like A Dream And Leaves Likes A Nightmare.

Sometimes It Takes Losing Something Realize To What You’Ve Had.

I Feel Like I’ Waiting For Something That Isn’T Going To Happen.

It’S Not That I Wanna Have It, It’S Just That I Wanna Deserve It.

Trust Is Like Papers. Once It’S Crumpled It Can’T Be Perfect Again.

It’S Sad How Most People Become Who They Promised They’D Never Be !

Even When I’M Hurting So Bad Inside, I’Ll Still Smile & Say I’M Fine.

Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Talking To Some, Just Waiting For One.

When People Treat You Like They Don’T Care, Believe Them. They Don’T.



<< Previous Post

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page