top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Sick Status in English

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sick Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Sick Status in English…


Sick Status in English
Sick Status in English


Woke up sick.


Get well soon.


Worried for you.


Oh God, I am sick?


Sickness is worst.


FEELING LIKE SICK.


Hi there, I am sick.


For me, sickness is what?


Other than terrible, sick.


Love me. I am feeling sick.


I felt dead and sick inside.


Take care dear, you feel good.


I don't know, what is sickness?


There is no definition for sickness.


Please help me dear ones, I am sick.


Be not sick too late, nor well too soon.


No one is there to talk to me when I am sick?


Worrying about getting sick can make you sick.


I am sick of acting like I feel nothing for you.


Your mind can make you sick, and your mind can heal you.




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page