top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Sorry Status For Whatsapp

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sorry Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Sorry Status in English…

Sorry Status For Whatsapp
Sorry Status For Whatsapp

  • · I’m So Careless I Hurt You So Much SORRY

  • · I Can’t See You Sad, Please Sorry Baby, Please Smile.

  • · I Love You Baby From Bottom of My Heart. Please Forgive Me

  • · Please Forgive Me Baby, I Promise I Never do this Again. I AM SORRY

  • · I Don’t Feel Good Without You, I Feel So Sad, Please Sorry and Please Come Back

  • · I Never Want to Hurt You, Its My Mistake, Please Give Me A Little Sorry. Please

  • · I know I was wrong. I’m sorry, I hope you can forgive me. Please give me one chance

  • · Are You Angry With Me, OK ! I Apologize to You, I’m Sorry, Please Please Forgive Me

  • · Take your time. Don’t worry. I’ll wait but please forgive me. I’m sorry and I love you

  • · I Will Never Quarrel With My Babu, Please Forgive Me Once, I Am A Little Baby of My Babu

  • · I am sorry, i lose my temper. But honestly i feel very regretting now. forgive me please

  • · If You Get Angry With Me Then I Will Be Angry With You. So Forgive Me And End The Fight Right Now

  • · I apologize to you unconditionally, baby I am really very sorry. I hope you forgive me. I Love You

  • · I ignored your happiness for my happiness and i could not understand what your happiness is. I am sorry

  • · Right now, I feel bad because i hurt my love.Tears are not stopping from my eyes.Please come to me fast and hug me.Please

  • · You Are Everything For Me. You Are My Life, You Are My Heart Even You Are My Heart Beat. I Nothing Feels Good Without You

  • · When I calmed down after our fight, I realized how much you really mean to me. I apologize for this mistake, please forgive me

  • · Forgive me, please forgive me, I will prove that I have changed completely for you. I can only hope that you forgive me and give me another chance

  • · I know you’re angry but I want you to think about all the beautiful memories of our relationship. please give me one chance and forgive me. I love you

  • · I am not saying sorry just because I know that i was wrong. I am saying sorry also because our relationship is more important to me than my ego. I love you so much. I hope you understand me and forgive me


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page