top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Breakup Whatsapp Status For Girls

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Breakup Status For Girls but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Breakup Status For Girls in English…


Breakup Whatsapp Status For Girls
Breakup Whatsapp Status For Girls

I wish you weren’t in my dreams.

Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional.

No more wasting time thinking about wasted time.

I just hope that you miss me a little when I’m gone.

Sometimes, you have to smile to hold back the tears.

Just because I let you go, doesn’t mean I wanted to.

Like some wines, our love could neither mature nor travel.

If you can’t save the relationship, at least save your pride.

Trusting you again is my decision, Proving me wrong is your choice.

When This IS Over, Remember, I didn’t WALK Away, You Pushed Me Away.

It’s not just the goodbyes that hurts, it’s the flashbacks that follow.

Indifference and neglect often do much more damage than outright dislike

Dear Insomnia. I think we really need to break-up…I don’t love you anymore…

It’s hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone when your heart still does.

Once you learn to be happy alone you won’t tolerate anyone who can’t make you just as happy.

A break up is like a broken mirror. It is better to leave it broken than hurt yourself to fix it.

The pain of having a broken heart is not so much as to kill you, yet not so little as to let you live

ever miss yourself? the person you were before you had your first heartbreak or before you got betrayed by a person you trusted? I do

If you find a girl who’s willing to go through hell just to keep your relationship going, you really shouldn’t take her love for granted.

I’ll say goodbye this one last time. But know that I’m not really saying goodbye because in my heart I will still always love you. So goodbye..



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page