top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Gym Status For Whatsapp

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Gym Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Gym Status in English…

Gym Status For Whatsapp
Gym Status For Whatsapp

  • · “Never forget why you started”

  • · “Work until your idols become your rivals”

  • · “I never dreamed about success. I worked for it”

  • · “Someone busier than you is working out right now”

  • · “If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you”

  • · “On good days, workout. On bad days, workout harder.”

  • · “Your success is determined by how hard you work today”

  • · “In order to succeed, we must first believe that we can”

  • · “Set your goal high, and don’t stop till you get there.”

  • · “I am going to hit the gym harder than I ever did before.”

  • · “Wake up every morning and tell yourself “ I will do this”

  • · “There is no elevator to success you have to take the stairs”

  • · “Everything you have ever wanted is on the other side of fear”

  • · “Stop waiting for things to happen. Go out and make them happen”

  • · “You will never know your limits until you push yourself to them.”

  • · “They say you are lucky, but they don’t know how hard you worked to get here.”

  • · “I survived because the fire inside me burned brighter than the fire around me.”

  • · “One day you are going to look back on all the progress you have made and be glad you didn’t quit”

  • · “There are no secrets to success. It is the result of the preparation of hard work and learning from failure”

  • · “Life is about evolving. Don’t stay in a situation that’s not helping you grow mentally, spiritually, and emotionally”



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page