top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Rain Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Rain Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Rain Status in English…


Rain Whatsapp Status
Rain Whatsapp Status

LET IT RAIN OVER ME.

I love it when it Rains.

I find peace inn the rain.

Rain makes a heart GO Romantic.

Some feels the Rain, Others just get Wet.

I love falling asleep in the sound of rain.

It's raining, It's pouring. Facebook is boring.

It may be stormy now, but it can't rain forever.

Lets cuddle on a rainy day Watch Old movies and make out.

Sometimes YOU Win Sometimes You Lose Sometimes It Rains. :-)

I wish I could sit in the rain and let it wash all my worries away.

I like walking in the rain because nobody can see that I am crying.

The rain reminds me of you. because it's falling hard and i am too.

Say's f*ck me with a pitchfork while I'm running sideways in the rain!

I LOVE RAIN!! The dark sky, thunder, and the smell! RAINY DAYS make me HAPPY!

Anyone who thinks that the Sunshine is pure happiness, has never danced in the RAIN.

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass Its about learning to dance in the rain.

Everyone wants HAPPINESS. No one wants PAIN. But you can't have a RAINBOW, without a little of RAIN.

Dear Sun, I know your up there hiding behind the clouds. Hide and seek is over, let's have some sun!

God has gifted us with a great blessing, that of bringing us together. I am glad to announce, that we got engaged. Bless our love.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page