top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Sad Whatsapp Status For Boys

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sad Status For Boys but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Sad Status For Boys in English…


Sad Whatsapp Status For Boys
Sad Whatsapp Status For Boys

To hurt is as human as to breathe.

A sad soul can kill quicker than a poison.

You know it hurts me but you do it anyway.

It is not the pain. It’s who it came from.

I act like I don’t care, but deep inside, it hurts…

If you give up on me, I’m going to give up on me too.

But they all didn’t see the little bit of sadness in me.

From the outside I’m smiling but it doesn’t mean I’m Happy…

204 countries, 805 Islands, 7 seas, 7+ Billion people and I’m lonely!

You will never know the power of yourself until someone hurts you badly.

The person you care for the most, is the person you’ll let hurt you the most.

My biggest mistake is thinking that people care for me as much as I do for them.

People cry not because they are weak, It’s because they’ve been strong for too long.

Truth is everybody is going to hurt you: you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.

It hurts if someone tells you they don’t want you, but it hurts more if they don’t tell you.

I only wanted you to love me. I needed you to give me a try, not to hurt me so bad and make me cry.

Things are not the way they seem. Many things are pretty and desirable but come with their own pay.

Do you know what’s sad? It is when you have no one but your pillow to lay your head on when you cry.

Walking on rocks, hurts. Walking on glass, cuts. Walking on hot coals, burns. Walking on someone’s heart kills.

A million words wouldn’t bring you back. I know because I tried. Neither would a million tears bring you to your Senses. I know because I’ve cried.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page