top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Sad Whatsapp Status For Girls

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sad Status For Girls but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Sad Status For Girls in English…


Sad Whatsapp Status For Girls
Sad Whatsapp Status For Girls

It’s sad to be happy alone in Life.

My silence is just another word for my PAIN.

I know my silence and my tears will heal my pain.

I hope you’ll realize how much you’re hurting me someday.

Sometimes it’s better to be alone. Nobody can hurt you in life!

I hate missing someone and not being able to do anything about it.

The most painful memory is that.. when I walked away and you let me go.

You may not be pushing me away but you’re not fighting to keep me either.

The most painfull Moment are those which were never said and never explained…

You begged for it, You said you needed it, You had it, You broke it and lost it forever.

It’s all because of you, my heart was taken by You & Now, it’s in pieces because of you.

Nothing hurts more than realizing he meant everything to you and you meant nothing to him.

I’m not mad, I’m just sad. I’m not angry, I’m just gloomy. I’m not worrying, I’m just crying.

My mind screams ‘let go!’ but my heart doesn’t want to admit defeat and let this feeling show.

If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. If he doesn’t want you, nothing can make him stay.

When you’ve been strong for so long, sometimes you just need time to be alone and let your tears out.

One Of The Difficult Things In Life Is Having The Words In Your Heart That You Can Not Speak to anyone.

People say I am so pretty, BUT I’m just a girl who has hid her tears and anger to make other people happy.

No one wants to be hurt or played, but you have to go through a few losers before you find someone worth keeping.

I wish I could give you my pain just for one moment. Not to hurt you but rather so you can finally understand how much you hurt me.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page