top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Attitude Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Attitude Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Attitude Status in English…


Attitude Whatsapp Status
Attitude Whatsapp Status

I’m poor

Excuse me

I’m sorry my fault

My attitude based on how you treat me

I loved a girl and she broke my heart

I’m cool but global warming made me hot

Hakuna Matata!!! – The great motto to live life

Yeah You - The one reading my status, Get Lost!

When I'm good I'm best , when I'm bad I'm worst

The biggest slap to your enemies is your success

I don’t have a bad handwriting, I have my own FONT

I never insult people I only tell them what they are

If you think I am BAD than you’re wrong, I'm the worst

Me and my wife live happily for 25 years and then we met…

I'm not changed it’s just I grew up and you should try too

I always arrive late at office but I make it by leaving early

Dear Mario, I wasted my childhood trying to save your girlfriend

Childhood is like being drunk, everyone remembers what you did, except you

When a bird hits your window have you ever wondered if God is playing angry birds with you?

I know the voices in my head aren’t real but sometimes their ideas are just absolutely awesome!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page