top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Attitude Whatsapp Status For Girls

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Attitude Status For Girls but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Attitude Status For Girls in English…


Attitude Whatsapp Status For Girls
Attitude Whatsapp Status For Girls

Why can’t mosquitoes suck out my fat instead.

Why can’t mosquitoes suck out my fat instead.

Every girls dream = To eat without getting fat.

Be pretty… Get educated… Dress well… Make Money B)

When a boy ask me are you single? I feel like dhoka dhoka….

Sometimes you gotta put on your own glass slippers and shine!

You created the storm don’t be mad now that it’s raining 😏 😎

A girl adding you to her WhatsApp is a modern sign of trust. 😛

Be a lady with class.. a girl with nature and a bitch with attitude…

A girl should be like a Butterfly…. Pretty to see and hard to catch….

We can’t all be princesses. I mean, someone has to bow as I walk past!

Be what you wanna be.. be the girl you suppose to be.. and forget the world..

If you don’t want your heart to be easily broken, don’t let yourself be easily taken.

If a girl tells you to leave her alone and you actually do then you have absolutely no brain cells.

A beautiful face will age and a perfect body will change ,but a beautiful soul will always be beautiful..

Listen to the lyrics of a girl’s favorite song. You will realize that the lyrics are probably how she feels.

I consider myself a crayon.. I may not be your favourite colour; but one day you’ll need me to complete your picture..

I’ve had enough of trying to prove myself to people. Now I don’t care about what people think as long as I’m happy with myself! 🙂

Dear life, you don’t have to constantly force me to prove I am a tough, independent, strong woman. I think I’ve proven my case a few times …



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page