top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Personality Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020


There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Personality Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Personality Status in English…


Personality Whatsapp Status
Personality Whatsapp Status

Being classy is my teenage rebellion.

I’m a handsome man with a charming personality.

I am what I am… I will never try to be someone else.

I know I am awesome, so I don’t care about your opinion.

Following me won’t make you poor, if so than simply ignore.

I know I’m blessed with good looks and a good personality too.

I’m very mature for my age, but I’m also innocent in a lot of ways.

Waste no more time arguing about what a good man should be. Be one.

Man needs his difficulties because they are necessary to enjoy success.

I know I wasn’t as handsome as some other guys, but I was OK with that.

I am, as I am; whether hideous or handsome, depends upon who is made judge.

Don’t judge a book by its cover, my personality is different from my attitude.

Bitch, next time don’t blame me if your mood can’t stand up in front of my attitude.

It’s the beauty that captures your attention; a personality that captures your heart.

If you dislike me, remember: its mind over matter. I don’t mind and you don’t matter!

If you want to know my personality, look through my bedroom window and see how I act.

A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others.

I don’t see myself as extremely handsome. I just figure I can charm you into liking me.

I probably do have an obsessive personality, but striving for perfection has served me well.

I wear my personality on my sleeve, for sure, and my look is constantly changing because so am I.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page