top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Crush Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Crush Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Crush Status in English…


Crush Whatsapp Status
Crush Whatsapp Status

He had the cutest smile… I miss him.

Dear Diary, I saw him, and he smiled at me.

Sometimes, You make it impossible to breathe.

Somethings have to remain a secret but you and I don’t.

Whenever I get a text from you I break out into smiles.

The moment I met him, I knew that I was looking at my future.

I wish that I could put my status to what I am really thinking.

The fate of love is that it always seems too little or too much.

Because of you, half the time I don’t even know that I’m smiling.

Sometimes I just can’t ignore the way I feel when I see you smile.

I’m so glad you are in my life but I want to be more than friends.

The truth is, I’m crazy for you and everyone can see that, but you.

I think about you constantly, whether it’s with my mind or my heart.

If my love for you is a crime, I want to be the most wanted criminal.

He had beautiful eyes. The kind you could get lost in and I guess I did.

I look at you…to see you looking at me… I just blush and look away awkwardly…

To be your friend was all I ever wanted; to be your lover was all I ever dreamed.

Since the first moment that I saw you, I have wondered: are you my long lost soul mate!

If I had a single flower for every time I think of you, I could walk forever in my garden.

All I want is to be the reason that you fall asleep each night with your phone held in your hand.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page