top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Love Whatsapp Status For Girls

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Love Status For Girls but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Love Status For Girls in English…


Love Whatsapp Status For Girls
Love Whatsapp Status For Girls

I still fall in love with you every day!

I only want 3 things… See you. Hug you. Kiss you.

You have no idea how my heart races when I see you.

Being in love with you makes every day an interesting one.

You are my second weird half, I love going crazy with you.

It wasn’t love at first sight. It took a full five minutes.

Two souls share a single thought as both hearts beat as one.

Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.

Your smile is literally the cutest thing I’ve ever seen in my life.

I love you no matter what you do, but do you have to do so much of it?

I love my life because it gave me you, I love you because you are my life.

I love you because I know no matter what happens, you’ll always love me back.

It’s not that I love you for allowing me to be me. I love you because you encourage it.

My love for you isn’t something that can be measured. I just know my heart is full of it.

Before I met you I never knew what it was like to look at someone and smile for no reason.

I don`t know why I`ve fallen in love with you. But I know for sure that you are my destiny.

I love you for all that you are, all that you have been, and all that you are yet to become.

No one can ever replace your love. In my heart and in my soul, you will always be my one and only love.

If I were a stoplight, I would turn red every time you passed by so that I could stare at you a bit longer.

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page