top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

Loving Whatsapp status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Loving Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite Loving Status in English…


Loving Whatsapp status
Loving Whatsapp status

I didn’t choose you, My heart did.

I love you like a fat kid loves cake.

My favourite place in this world is, “Next to You”

Love is the only game never postponed due to darkness.

We fall in love by chance but we stay in love by choice.

Let love be your motivation – the driving force behind everything.

If your heart was a prison, I would like to be sentenced for life.

When someone else happiness is your happiness, it’s called true love.

The person who loves you truly is the most precious thing in your life..

I’m scared to look at u.. B’coz the more I do.. The more I fall in love with u…!!!

We fight like a married couple, talk like best friends, and flirt like first loves..

Seeing you is like having my picture taken: even if I don’t want to, I always smile.

There may be a million things to smile about, but you are definitely my favorite one…..!!

Life can give us lot of beautiful persons, But only one person is enough for a beautiful life…♥

When you know why you like someone, it’s a crush. When you have no reason or explanation, it’s love.

You should know that I have started to like you less now…mostly because I have started to love you more.

Dear crush, When I am alone there are too many things in my mind to tell you, but when I see you I become speechless.

Last night I hugged my pillow and dreamt of you. I wish that someday I’d dream about my pillow and I’d be hugging you.

Even if I could choose between any man in the world, I would still choose to be with you. You are all that I ever wanted.

The sight of you makes me nervous. I have tried drinking water or eating a snack, but nothing can quell the butterflies in my stomach.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page