top of page
  • Writer's picturestatusjoint

I Love You Whatsapp Status

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the I Love You Status but my favourite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favourite I Love You Status in English…


I Love You Whatsapp Status
I Love You Whatsapp Status

I’m permanently in love with you, always and forever.

Loving you never was an option – it was the necessity.

To have you as my girl is my honor. Be with me always!

My dear one, your happiness is more to me than anything.

I look at you and see the rest of my life in front of my eyes.

I love you more than coffee, but please don’t make me prove it.

A hundred hearts would be too few to carry all my love for you.

And in her smile I see something more beautiful than the stars.

I love you because you believe in my goodness even when I don’t.

You have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love… I love… I love you.

I love it when we kiss. Because you can’t kiss and talk at the same time.

I’m so happy for you, that you’ve got the most good-looking boyfriend ever.

I have the place, which you can touch, and it`ll make me crazy… It`s my heart!

Your arms around me is all that I need to face anything that life throws at me.

I don’t have a girlfriend. But I do know a woman who’d be mad at me for saying that.

I believe in gender equality. So on our next date, I’m going to split the bill with you.

Thinking of you keeps me awake. Dreaming of you keeps me asleep. Being with you keeps me alive.

If you see a shooting star, close your eyes and make a wish. It worked for me, I wished for you!

I want you. All of you. Your flaws. Your mistakes. Your imperfections. I want you, and only you.

I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page